giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Mealtime or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at giggle.

BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2

BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Customer Reviews for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Review 1 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2009
Perfect Bib- Comfortable, Easy to Clean
This is my favorite baby item, bar none. It is easy to clean, comfortable and cleverly designed. The scoop in the front catches the food that falls down and my son can reach in and pick it out. since it is plastic, you just clean it in the sink and there is no need to have lots of laundry. We have had one bib for the past two and half years and that is all we have needed.
Review 2 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Staple!
These bibs are hands down the best! They are sturdy and clean up really easily. The catcher at the bottom is great. Plus the neck easily changes size. Definite must have for any new mom.
Review 3 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:New York NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
The best feeding bibs ever!
I just recently stopped using these with my nearly 3yo toddler. They still look perfect and caught all the food and liquid my son ever spilled. Definitely add these to your registry!
Review 4 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Staten Island, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2011
Great product.
I really like this product. Stays on. Easy to clean. The only problem is that it makes my baby's neck red because it is stiff and rubs against the sides of his neck when he moves or pulls on the bib. I put a cloth bib underneath it to protect his neck.
Review 5 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2011
Don't waste your $$ on any other bib
These are the best bibs. Period. They're the only bibs that keep my son from requiring a bath after every meal. Don't waste your money on any other bibs; buy a few of these (and a set for grandma!) and you're good to go!
Review 6 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:San Francisco
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
LOVE THESE BIBS
Best bib ever. No fabric so it's super easy to clean & the pocket actually catches everything. My dad is always impressed when he sees it again & says "they didn't have anything that cool in our day."
Review 7 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2011
Easy to clean!
We have tried a number of bibs and this one is the easiest to clean and catches the most food that falls from babies mouths. We just bought another one for baby #2.
Review 8 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Westport, CT
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:rural resident
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2011
Nothing Better
Even though there are tons of cute bibs that you get from friends and family, this guy beats them all hands down! I am always amazed at how much lands in the cup of bib, and relieved that it is in there and not on my floor or my son's shirt. Super easy to clean as well.
Review 9 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Bay Area, California
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
bibs
Great for meal or snack time. Easy to clean, just wipe down with a paper towel or gently rinse with soap/water. Just wished the neck strap what made from a different material (such as cotton) to provide better comfort around my baby's neck.
Review 10 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Brattleboror, VT
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
great invention
have you seen this bib in action? if you have you probably wouldn't need to look at these reviews... works like a charm. very easy to clean. really, just a smart design that will save you a lot of laundry.
Review 11 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Easy to Clean!
One of the best baby gifts I received. Light, easy to clean and dries quickly.
Review 12 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great bib idea
these are easy to clean up after. It's inevitable the baby will get dirty still though.
Review 13 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:California
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great for keeping baby clean
Tried soft-cloth bibs, but my twins attempted to eat them! That's right. They would crumple up the material and stuff it in their mouths. No can do, with these gems. Not only do they keep baby(ies) clean, they are a breeze to wash. Looooove em.
Review 14 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Blacksburg, VA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Good product!
I bought it for my nice, and it is great! easy to clean and comfortable. Like it!
Review 15 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:New York NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
just the best
I give these bibs to everyone! They are just ingenious. They have saved so many outfits from disastrous stains and they are very easy to clean. I am completely in debt to Baby Bjorn for them.
Review 16 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Must Have
The little pouch minimizes mess and allows you to recycle food that missed your baby's mouth on the first try. Best for when baby has just moved past purees (cloth bibs work better since they double as a wipe too) and the foods they eat can slip out of little fingers onto their lap or floor. Great for meals, snacks, eating at home or out.
Review 17 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Crestwood, kY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:3+
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Best Bibs Ever!
These bibs are so wonderful. They catch everything from baby food to table food when your baby is bigger. They're washable and can be dried off immediately for the next use. Love them!
Review 18 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Easy to clean!
The best aspect of these bibs is that they are really easy to clean - I've even put them in the dishwasher. Plus, they catch falling food, which is a must with infants. I just wish the "latch" extended a bit further because it's difficult to maneuver sometimes onto a baby who is already sitting in the high chair and flailing about as babies do. Otherwise a great product!
Review 19 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
The only bib you need
We have had this bib for over a year and you would never be able to tell. It is amazing durable, has helped my son learn how to drink out of a cup (because it catches all of his spills), and allows adventurous eating without a nervous mommy. I give it to everyone I know having a baby, really think it is one of the best baby/toddler products out there.
Review 20 for BabyBjorn Soft Bibs - Set of 2
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Best Bib Ever!
I cannot say enough about these bibs! You never have to worry about permanent stains, tears, or germs. You can use them from the time they begin eating to the time they are four or five! Pop a handful of cheerios in the pocket and you are good for a quick car ride snack. I bought several so that I always have one clean and ready at my beckon call.
1 2 3 next>>