giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Mealtime or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at giggle.

Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller

Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Customer Reviews for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Review 1 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:Fairfield, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:2
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2009
Fantastic all the time
I won't ever buy another bib!! It's super easy to just wipe off anything and always catches the drops. I keep an extra in my car for dinner out and other parents stop and even ask where to get one too :)
Review 2 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Best Bib Ever
After purchasing two of these to try out, I quickly ordered four more. The cloth bibs we had were getting so stained and were adding to my piles of laundry, but these bibs wipe up so easily that they can be used for several consecutive meals. And when they do get to the point of needing to be washed they hold up very well. Do note that they are a little stiffer when they are new and will become softer/broken in after being washed, but despite that they still wipe off very easily.
Review 3 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2012
Great bib! Also, not hard
We originally purchased the Baby Bjorn rubber bib for our daughter, who at 6 months is 13 lbs (tiny) to start her on solids. We found that since she was so little, the hard Baby Bjorn bib would basically strangle her if we put the bottom of it on the high chair tray since she is so short. This bib is perfect for us. It's water repellent with a pocket for food to fall into and really easy to spray off with water. Since it's soft, it goes down her front (like a bib should) behind the high chair tray.
Review 4 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2011
Great bib
This is the go-to bib when our baby is wearing an outfit that we really don't want food on and when he feeds himself something messy (like rice).
Review 5 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:Oakland, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2009
Great feeding bib
I have many of these and they are great for feeding time. It does a good job of catching food. I rinse them after each feeding and air dry. One problem I've experienced with one bib was mildew growing on it. I'm not sure if it's a result of taking it on a vacation to a humid place or maybe I left it rolled up in my diaper bag too long when it was a little damp.
Review 6 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2009
Catches everything
I wanted a bid to catch all the spilled food, but which was soft around my sons neck. This is it.
It also machine washed really well, or just a rinse under the tap is all that is needed a lot of the time.
Plus it is fun and bright too!
Review 7 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2009
Perfect Bib for Boy or Girl
These eco-conscious bibs have it all -- they are lightweight so they can be used at home or on-the-go, fashionable yet playful and are high-quality (holds up to frequent machine washing). We have 4 of them and wish we could buy more!
Review 8 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:expecting
Kids:0
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2009
Cute Bib!
I bought this bib as a part of a gift and my friend told me that it was great! She loved the colors and said it was very functional.
Review 9 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:bay area, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2009
Great bib
I like that these are supposed to be ecofriendly and healthier. Great patterns. Work very well. The pocket catches dropped puffs. One minor complaint is that the velcro is centered in the back -- easier to get on and off when it's off center -- sort of over the baby's shoulder. Note: you really do not need more than two non-cloth bibs. I really only use one and have a backup in case it's wet during feeding time.
Review 10 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
great bib
catches everything, washes well, dries quickly and is super cute.
Review 11 for Coated-Cotton Bib (Organic Cotton-Propeller
Location:Monrovia CA
Gender:female
Age:50 or older
Status:parent
Kids:3+
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
Mimi The Sardine Bib
The bright colors in these bibs are amazing! They wipe right off and they're healthy for the little ones, too.