giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Bath or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge

Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Customer Reviews for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Review 1 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:Chicago, il
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Perfect for newborns!
Sponge soaks up water really well and I add soap to it too. The softness makes it all good for baby! I would buy it for any baby shower. It is a great accessory gift!
Review 2 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
so soft!
This sponge is so soft and gentle, makes washing the baby such a luxury. The only thing that I'd complain about is that it falls apart rather quickly, and I'm gentle with it.
Review 3 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2012
Good sponge, but wears out quickly
This is a good sponge, but it wears out quickly. I found that the sponge needed to be replaced after about 10 baths. The sponge is really inexpensive, but I would have liked for it to last longer. Since then, I have only used wash clothes and been happy using those.
Review 4 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2012
Soft!
Perfect for babys soft skin! A "must have" for bath time, gets in all the folds.
Review 5 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:Riverview, FL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2012
Simple & Soft Sponge for Baby
Nice sponge to wash baby in a full bath or a quick bird bath. Very soft and effective.
Review 6 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:Darien, CT
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2012
Nice and Soft
My husband insisted on us purchasing this sponge while I was not sold on using a "sponge" for my newborn. After we bought it and took it home and used it WOW... we bought another ! They are super soft !
Review 7 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:Santa Cruz
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
Great Baby Shower Gift!
This sponge is the perfect way to gently bathe your newborn.
Review 8 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:chicago, il
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
love it
great sponge -- super soft and great tool for bath time.
Review 9 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2011
So soft!
I love this sponge and so does our son. We've been using it since he was a newborn. It is very gentle on his skin. Great product!
Review 10 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great for new babies
I LOVE this sponge and gift it to all my friends who have new babies. It is so soft and perfect for those first baths with baby. It is also easier to get in the skin folds than wash clothes. I would highly recommend new parents get this sponge!
Review 11 for Bath Buddies Natural Bath Sponge
Location:Long Beach, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2010
Super soft sponge
This soft sponge is great for babies. Holds suds and water well. Dries quickly. Fits nicely in your hand.