giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Infant Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Baby Whoozit

Baby Whoozit
Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Baby Whoozit
Review 1 for Baby Whoozit
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2009
Love Mr. Woozit!
This was my baby's first toy and 11 months later she still loves it. It is also a great gift for new parents! There is actually a lot of activity with this compact toy. It travels well because and you can attach it with the velcro strap. It is wonderful for a newborn as they can focus on the black/white aspect of the design. It then moves into every next phase with your baby. Even the smallest babies can handle it because it is so lightweight. I highly recommend this toy.
Review 2 for Baby Whoozit
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2013
Whooz-it will become a family member
We registered for this silly little guy on a whim and the Whoozit quickly became our babies favorite. He had to go everywhere with us!
Review 3 for Baby Whoozit
Location:Washington DC
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2012
Very popular toy
This guys looks crazy, but babies are really into him. We keep him in the stroller and my son's friends are always drawn to him. A very useful distraction.
Review 4 for Baby Whoozit
Location:Villas, NJ
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Fun and Entertaining
Whoozit is fun and entertaining for my little one. She really started getting into his squeaky red nose and fun rattles at 4 months. She's 6 months old now and he's still a favorite toy.
Review 5 for Baby Whoozit
Location:Beverly Farms, MA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
One of our Favorites
This toy was great when my son was just weeks old, and remains a "go to" even at almost a year. At first I attached it to his activity gym, and he loved to pull on all the limbs and chew on the teething ends. Now he loves to rattle it, squeek it, look in the mirror, and still chew on various parts! We've certainly gotten our money's worth, and it's super cute as well.
Review 6 for Baby Whoozit
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Excellent toy
This is one of my baby's favorite toys. The black and white circle pattern is great for young babies (when they favor b&w), the hidden mirror and all the attachments keep her busy for a good 15 min.
Review 7 for Baby Whoozit
Location:San Lorenzo, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Funky Fun!
When we were given this as a gift, my husband and I both thought it was a weird looking toy. We hung it above our daughter as we took a walk in our stroller, and she couldn't stop staring at it. Was she scared? No. Was she intrigued? Yes. Love at first sight? You betcha.
This was really her first toy. With all the different fabrics and textures, she spent hours turning it over and feeling the different parts. The little mirror was fun to play peek-a-boo with, and the velcro straps let us take it anywhere without getting lost.
Now she's almost three, and Baby Whoozit is STILL played with! This is a gift we give to all our friends when they have their kiddos.
Review 8 for Baby Whoozit
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2011
Great to keep babies occupied
This product is a good toy to take on trips. It's small and has many different activities to keep the baby occupied. Good for teething toy. It has a velcro loop so you can attach it to the stroller or car seat as well.
Review 9 for Baby Whoozit
Location:Danville CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2011
Another Favorite!
Our daughter LOVES baby Whoozit. She is teething and loves biting the different shapes.
Review 10 for Baby Whoozit
Location:West New York, NJ
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great Toy!
Baby whoozit is my favorite out of all the manhattan toys, my son loves playing with him in the stroller and keeps him occupied when I am shopping.
Review 11 for Baby Whoozit
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great for car rides and stroller walks
My daughter loved her Whoozit as an infant - it attached easily to her car seat and to her stroller. The mirror was her favorite feature. A great first toy.
Review 12 for Baby Whoozit
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
love it!
Our four month old absolutely LOVES this toy, responds to the squeaky red nose and color contrast in particular. He also loves to grab the dangling circles and stars. A great toy for babies < 6 mos old.
Review 13 for Baby Whoozit
Location:new york, ny
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
baby has loved this since birth!
this is one of those gems that you don't realize EVERYONE has until you have your own kid--and then you understand why: baby has loved this since birth, and it's been fascinating to watch her discover new aspects of it over the months. one warning: don't wash it in the washing machine (unless maybe putting it in a pillowcase works?); washing ours (we got 2 of them) led to some strands of nylon threading/stuffing popping out, which made me nervous when baby was younger. overall, a must-have product--great to attach to stroller or dangle from skip-hop activity mat, too.
Review 14 for Baby Whoozit
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2010
Fantastic toy!
I was not a huge fan of the design, but convinced by fantastoc reviews I bought the Whoozit. Our son LOVES it! He is mesmerized by it, he can stare at it forever, he grabs it, chews it... it keeps him occupied for a long time. It's a fantastic development toy, so many contrasting colors for baby's eyes and cool sounds. It's such a hit I had to pack it for our trip to Europe - it kept him happy on the plane. We also like to hang it on his crib - he likes to look at it & play with it before he goes to sleep and when he wakes up. This blue face quickly grew on me and now I love the Whoozit too :)
Review 15 for Baby Whoozit
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2010
Fun, engaging toy!
My son can play by himself with the Whoozit for minutes, which feel like hours in baby-time. I love seeing him so engaged! We use the convenient velcro-closure strap to hand the Whoozit from his activity gym or car seat. The colors, the contrast, the shapes all appeal to him.
Review 16 for Baby Whoozit
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2009
Favorite Toy
This is my baby's favorite toy. He loves the colors and sounds. I love that it attaches to the car seat and keeps him busy while we're in the car.
Review 17 for Baby Whoozit
Location:new york, ny
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2009
Love this toy!
This is a great toy because on one side is a black and white target design, which is great for the youngest babies who focus on contrast; and on the other side is a colorful face with a mirror and sqeaky nose. My little girl has enjoyed this from about 8 weeks on (5.5 months now). It's her favorite toy. Now she chews on the 'arms' and loves having it dangled above her.
Review 18 for Baby Whoozit
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:expecting
Kids:0
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2009
Great newborn gift
or even better for a few months old - we give this to new parents, and are always told it is their child's favorite toy!
Review 19 for Baby Whoozit
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:21 - 25
Status:other
Kids:0
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2009
Amazing!
I got this for my niece when she was only 3 weeks old. She's four months now and this is definitely her favorite toy. My sister and her husband take it with them everywhere. She loved looking at it as early as a month. Now she loves grabbing it and loves its sounds. It's great because it has a face, interesting patterns, different rattles, soft rings to grab and bite, and it's soft.
Review 20 for Baby Whoozit
Location:Glencoe, IL
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2009
Useless
My daughter never expressed even the mildest interest in this toy. It was a useless appendage on my stroller. Maybe my next baby will like it better.
1 2 next>>