giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Sleep Safety or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)

Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Rating:
4.976 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Customer Reviews for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Review 1 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2013
Perfect nursing cover
This is the only thing I ever got comfortable nursing my baby in public with. I just put the baby in my lap, open it up, throw it over my shoulder at an angle covering the baby, and have her nurse on that side. The muslin is breathable and when I want to peek in on her I can while still remaining discreet. Other covers were too cumbersome for me, or didn't cover me well. These actually got me over my fear of feeding in public. Plus, because I use them as a canopy or blanket as well, it has been one less thing to carry. Now she is big enough she tries to pull it off, but I manage to keep it in place.
Review 2 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2013
Adorable, soft and versatile
We never swaddled our baby but we've used these blankets for just about everything else. A lightweight blanket when its just cool enough that he needs a little extra, a sunshade, a nursing cover, and a lightweight and cool base for our stroller's bassinet. It helps that these blankets are super soft and cute.
Review 3 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:NewYork
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2013
Great Swaddle Blankets
These swaddle blankets are super soft and cozy. Great length for a nice swaddle around baby. Cute designs as well and good weight fabric.
Review 4 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2013
Multi purpose so you can multi task!
I love these. I have at least one everywhere in the house, the car, the bedroom, the playroom, you name it. It does everything and then some. Best part - you can wash it on high and bleach it and it just gets softer for them. Use it to wipe noses, drool, cover up while feeding, napping, etc. Impromptu changing mat. Dolly hammock for your toddler. You name it. Its the blankie that survives.
Review 5 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Bellingham, WA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Must Have For Any Parent!
I don't think I could have lived without these blankets. That being said, they are the only receiving/swaddling type blankets you'll need and a package of 4 will be enough for one child at a time. We were gifted several different types of blanket when our little one was born, but these quickly became favorites and the only ones we used and still use.
They're light weight, and perfect for all seasons - they're big enough to cover a newborn in a car seat and be folded several times for warmth if necessary. They also fully cover a car seat or stroller seat when necessary, either for a sleeping baby or to protect baby from over-stimulation or too much sun! They're light weight and breathable, so it's easy to adjust for temperature changes. We started with these in below zero temps and then moved to AZ in the summer. These went with the whole way.
In addition, they make great travel accessories. All you need is one or two of them and they'll work for everything; nursing cover, blanket, burp cloth security blanket. They pack up very small so don't take up much space too.
They wash and wear well incredibly well. We used ours daily and took them on numerous flights and 3 moves across country before my daughter was one! They still look brand new! I would buy new ones if we needed them without hesitation when we have a 2nd, but as of now our first set is in good enough shape that I'm not sure we'll need to.
These are an awesome go to gift for any expecting parent and definitely worth the splurge as they are the only blanket of this type you'll ever need!
Review 6 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Modesto, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Feels homey and like mommy
Infants feel secure in the luscious, soft, and comfortable swaddle. Great quality, and long lasting.
Review 7 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Chicago, il
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Love the material
I didn't use these to swaddle my baby. But they make a great canopy over my car seat. I use them for burp clothes as well. The size is huge and the material is breathable so you don't have to worry if baby is suffocating! Love love love!
Review 8 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Pasadena, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Simply wonderful
These muslin swaddle blankets are amazing. They are great for swaddling infants, function as a cover when nursing, and my son still loves them at 22 months. I love that they are light weight and breathable.
Review 9 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Norwalk ,Ct
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Great to have one everywhere
These swaddling blankets are great from birth to older toddlers .We used them to swaddle our baby till she was seven months .She always liked the feel of them and still does at 19 months as she uses as a throw on sheets on her when she naps and in the car.We ended up getting all different ones and I always buy as a gift for new parents.
Review 10 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:brooklyn, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:3+
Status:other
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
The perfect blankets
Perfect as a baby gift! These blankets can be used from birth up thru toddler years for everything. Great in all seasons and weather! these are a must have!
Review 11 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Claremont, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2012
Best Swaddle Blankets!!
I was given these as a gift before my son was born and I'm so grateful to have received them! We used these to swaddle him for naps and bedtime until he was 5 months old. These blankets were a lifesaver for us. Without them, he wouldn't sleep through the night. Our son was born in mid-July and we live in So.Cal. They worked perfectly in the hot summer months because they are 100% cotton and breath very well. He still sleeps with them and he's almost 2 years old now. I just bought a girly pack of these for his little sister who is due in May of this year.
Review 12 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Bellmore, ny
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2012
Love these
These are just the best blankies. They get softer and softer as you use and wash them
Review 13 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2012
Best blanket for all seasons
My son has loved these blankets from birth! They were the best swaddle blankets we had (and we had many) because they provided a stretchy but firm swaddle, that still kept him cool. The material breathes so nicely that I didn't have a sweaty baby on my hands. As he's grown, the blankets are perfect for snuggling, laying on the floor for tummy time, the stroller...you name it, these blankets have been there and done that! And the set of four is perfect because you'll always have one on hand when the others are in the wash.
Review 14 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Novato, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2012
Best Blankets
I love these blankets. They are the best for swaddling. They are breathable for warm days, but warm for cold ones. I buy these blankets for every single one of my pregnant friends now. Litterally. I have a stock in my closet for the next friend that announces they're expecting! Get some. You won't regret it.
Review 15 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT THESE!
If I could give these more stars, I would. Yes, they are pricey. But I can honestly say that I don't know what we would do without them. We have several sets of them because my baby does everything with these blankets and has since birth. First, they are fantastic for swaddling because they are so big. Also they breathe, which is key since no matter how young they are, they figure out how to get them around their heads when you turn your head for a minute. They're like little Houdini's! You can also use them as covers, ground covers, burp cloths, bibs, etc. But most importantly (for us), they comfort my baby - he likes to cuddle with them (and unfortunately suck on them at times) so I go through a couple a day and I wash them daily (which means each blanket is washed a couple times a week). They are still like new after over 10 months (and very soft). I cannot speak more highly of these. Absolutely worth it.
Review 16 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Tarrytown, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
wonderful and multi-purpose
This is a must-have! These muslin blankets are great for swaddling, especially as it gets warmer outside. But beyond that, they are perfect sunshades for over the stroller canopy, great nursing/bottle-feeding cover-ups and burp-cloths, and work anytime you need to put your little one down on a blanket on the floor or the ground. They wash up wonderfully too. For city-dwellers, it's great to have baby gear that serves more than one function and follows your kid through multiple stages.
Review 17 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:female
Age:21 - 25
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
My favorite
I love these swaddles for so many reasons. First of all the fabric is really soft and breathable so your able to stretch it and wrap your baby really tight. I also love that they are so big so you can cover your car seat while walking in your stroller or in the car to protect from the sun. Aiden and Anais have the cutest prints and that is no exception to their swaddle blanket selection! Must buy for any new or expecting family.
Review 18 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Burbank, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
Best swaddle blankets out there!
I love these so much that I gift them to everyone having kids. They are breathable and stretch and don't move. I use them for everything. Swaddling, covers on the car seat (when transporting baby from house to car), and more. Gorgeous prints, soft blankets. I wish they made them in adult sizes!
Review 19 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:San Lorenzo, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
A Must Have for Newborns!
We were hesitant to buy the Aden & Anais Swaddling blankets with my daughter, but when my son was born I figured I deserved a little splurge. I bought these, and I'm so glad I did - I have used these blankets every day since he was born. We swaddled him til he was around 3 months, and after that they became nursing covers, spit up blankets, sun shades, snuggle blankets, tents, makeshift doll slings for my daughter's toys, you name it. These are great - they really do get softer and better each time you wash them. This is definitely a baby shower gift you should give!
Review 20 for Aden + Anais Jungle Jam - Swaddle Blankets (Set of 4)
Location:Wellesley, MA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
Favorite Blankets
These blankets are truly amazing. Though it seemed a bit expensive at first blush, we use them for everything-- from an impromptu sun shield when out on a walk to a nursing cover for mom. Our son loves looking at the patterns as well. I would highly recommend this product!
1 2 3 next>>