giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Bath or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Infant Bath Seat

Infant Bath Seat
Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Infant Bath Seat
Review 1 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2009
Awesome bath seat!!
This bath seat is perfect for babies who can't sit yet. We tried 2 before this one and while they were ok at getting the job done this one makes bath time enjoyable for the parent and baby. They can actually sit up and kick and splash and look around. It's not too big & can be easily stored and the price is right!!
Review 2 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:NY, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2014
Makes bath time easy
Perfect bath seat to help wash newborns in the sink.
Review 3 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2014
So simple, so good
I'm now using this for baby #2 and I love it. Light, simple, easy to store, easy to clean. I line it with a washcloth to make it a wee less slippery.
Review 4 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2013
Loved using this product!
Simple and easy to clean. We bought this when we were expecting since it was affordable, thinking that we would by a better one down the road. This turned out to be all we needed until our son could sit. We used it from day one home from the hospital but would just but a washcloth behind his head. Great for smaller sinks then loved it in the bath tub just as much.
Never got gross or moldy and just a quick rinse after use and we would hand to dry.
Our son never slipped out and he's a mover and a splasher. Would recommend to anyone.
Review 5 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2013
good size
This tub was great for when our baby was first born and we bathed her in the sink; it conveniently fit right in there. Now that she is in the regular tub, this product is still just as useful. The only thing I don't really like is the lack of any kind of cushion for baby's head. We bought a body sponge to use with this tub to keep the baby from slipping and provide a cushion for her head.
Review 6 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:White Plains, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Fabulous bath seat for the too much pink crowd
Can's stand all the crazy printed bath seats for infants and the color of baby pink on everything is super nauseating. This bath seat solves that problem superbly. White and clean, suction cup bottom, used it inside of an ikea baby bathtub and it is perfect! My daughter is seated upright in it and can interact and play but still slightly reclined for easy head washing. Great for babies 0m+. Will use for all future kids.
Review 7 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:Lebanon, NJ
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Best Buy
This bath seat is absolutely amazing and so inexpensive ($12 is a total steal). I started using it in the sink when my son is a newborn and now as an active (splashing and kicking) 5 month old he still loves it in the tub!
Review 8 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:Claremont, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2012
Perfect bath from birth to 2 months!
This bath is perfect for newborns. I used this for my son from birth to about 2 months. (Maybe smaller babies would get longer use out of it.) It fits perfectly in my kitchen sink. It keeps your little one in a slightly reclined position while bathing which is very helpful. Some of the larger tubs are just too big for newborns and its a challenge to keep them upright while scrubbin' all their little parts. It doesn't fold but it is fairly small for a tub. I simple made a space for it under my kitchen sink to store it while not in use. This is definitely not a long term toddler tub but for $12 it's totally worth the investment for a few months of use!!
Review 9 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
Very useful for newborns
This simple and inexpensive little tub is perfect for newborns and small babies. It's comfy and just the right size. It doesn't fold up for storage but it's small and when you outgrow it you don't feel bad getting rid of it because it was only $12.
Review 10 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
Perfect for Newborns
I loved this for both my boys. Creates a safe, comfy spot to relax in sink. Makes bathing a small baby so easy you both can just enjoy the tender moment that passes too soon. Both my boys used it until they wanted to sit up in the tub on their own.
Review 11 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2012
Perfect for Apartment Living
We have one bathtub with a shower door instead of a shower curtain, and a teeny bath sink with a faucet that prevented us from using the Puj tub. This tub fits perfectly in our kitchen sink, and our baby loves it! She can kick and flail all she wants, and I don't have to stress about having my hand holding her up constantly. I highly recommend it!
Review 12 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2011
Easy to use
This was a gift and it rocks! We use it in our kitchen sink and it makes bathtime very easy for nervous first-time parents. The baby is held securely.
Review 13 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2011
So great!
This made bathing our son so much easier. You buy a lot of worthless gear as you prepare for a baby but this was a great purchase and at $12, a total steal. We used this in our kitchen sink and then in the toddler bath. Our child was 11lbs at birth so he was hard to handle when wet from the very beginning. Being able to reclined him meant that we could cover more of his body with warm water while still being able to keep his head out for the water. I always felt like it was sturdy and never worried that it would collapse or fall over. We used it up until he was 9 months old and well over 22lbs (longer than advised in the packaging).
Review 14 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2011
Love it
My 10 week old loves to take baths in this. He can kick his legs and splash his arms, while his body is supported. THe perfect in-between product for when your baby has outgrown the blue baby bath tub but is still too small for the real tub.
Review 15 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:austin,tX
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2011
Buy it!! You'll love it.
This worked so well with my first two that when I found out I was expecting a surprise blessing years later... I had to find this tub again. It holds baby perfect so they don't slide down and slip in the tub. They are upright enough to play. It's light.. easy to store since it's not too big. I can use the regular tub and just set this inside of it. I used it even after they were sitting just because I didn't have to worry about them slipping in the tub. All that and it's totally cheap!
Review 16 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:San Francisco
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Perfect in every way
A friend recommended this bath seat to us & I'm so happy. So easy to wash slippery little babies in this chair. You don't have to hold their neck or head @ all. We loved it so much that we probably used it a little too long! Plus you can't beat the price : )
Review 17 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2011
PERFECT!
Loved this as the means to bathing our newborn up to infant age. It cradled her body and kept her more upright so she could look around rather than be lying flat staring at the ceiling. It made bathing very easy. My daughter loved baths right from the start, maybe because she felt snuggled in this. So easy to clean.
Review 18 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2011
great price, not too big
This tub is great for small spaces- it doesn't take up very much space at all, and it doesn't hurt your wallet!
Review 19 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:jersey city, nj
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
perfect!
this seat was so simple and highly functional. well worth the inexpensive price!!!
Review 20 for Infant Bath Seat
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:rural resident
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
minimal support
This bath didn't fit in a standard sink and provided only minimal support for a floppy newborn. I replaced it with a standard baby tub that allowed the baby to recline further.
1 2 next>>