giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Potty Training or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer

BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Review 1 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:san jose, ca
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:2
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2009
very stable
we are in the process of training our 2 year old son and he like the seat. its very stable...doesn't slip around like some of the other ones out there. my son likes it and that is the important things since he has to be comfortable sitting on it.
Review 2 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Very sturdy and stable
Fits the toilet lid perfectly. Doesn't move around when the little one sits on it. Great material. Would recommend over the soft seats and other brands.
Review 3 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:centreville, md
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:rural resident
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2012
great, stores easily
Wish i didnt waste money on a potty chair. This is soo much better. I can hang it on the side of the toilet with a hook and take it on and off as necessary. Plus no mess to clean up, and much easier for transitioning to not needing a seat at all (like when we are out and about). Goes great with the stool sold seperately.
Review 4 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Bellmore, ny
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2012
Great potty seat
This seat is great. You don't have to clean up the little potty that sits on the floor. That's why we are potty training anyway right? And it's great for boys because it has a big lip in the front
Review 5 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Frisco, CO
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:3+
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
We have 3 of these
We tried about 10 different potty seats and this one won us over! It is comfortable to sit on, doesn't move around and keeps the boys "spray" accidents under control.
We love this seat!
Review 6 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Wayland, MA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2011
difficult to clean
This is a very good potty seat because it is stable, doesn't slip and my child has no fear using it. I also like that it has a loop at the top that I can place on a hook when the potty chair is not in use. The only downside is that it is difficult to clean the underside of the potty seat. There are deep crevices where pee can splash to that is difficult to reach with a sponge.
Review 7 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2011
perfect
Works great and less clean up then a little potty.
Review 8 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Corte Madera, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:3+
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2011
Doesn't slip!
This is the only potty seat I found that doesn't slip. My son loves it, and I love that I don't have to wash out potty bowls. Being able to flush all by himself is also helping motivate my little guy - he loves that part!
Review 9 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Crestwood, kY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:3+
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Comfy Potty Seat
I used the Baby Bjorn Potty Seat when training my 2 year old boy (now 5) and it was great, it fits over any toilet seat and looks to be super comby for little tushies. I will use this seat with my next two boys as well. Love Baby Bjorn products!
Review 10 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Darien, CT
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Perfect kiddie "potty"
I have two of these and they are fantastic. Easy to fit any toilet and they are sturdy and well made. My daughter hated the "kiddie potty" but loves that she can use these on the big girl potty. And no more potties to empty and wash!
Review 11 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Gilroy, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:2
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2009
Waited for potty training
We decided to wait until our son was closer to age 3 to begin the potty training process. This trainer is great, as it goes directly on the standard toilet. (Having no potty bowls to empty and clean was a huge plus!)
Review 12 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Marblehead, MA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2009
No need to empty stinky potties!!!!
Best potty seat made!
Review 13 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2009
Convenient and Sanitary
We skipped the traditional potty, and placed Baby Bjorn Toilet Trainers in all our bathrooms. My 2 year old daughter was more interested in using the trainer since she sees us using the toilet. The products fit all our toilets great. Since the product also goes directly over the toilet, it got rid of the hassle of throwing out #1s and #2s, and washing the potty everytime. It was definitely more sanitary option for us, and my 2 year also seemed to love it.
Review 14 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:So Sunny, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2009
Easy to use- Great for Boys!
I like that the Toilet Trainer is adjustable to the toilet seat & that my son is able to install it himself. What is also great for boys is the high 'pee shield'! I looked at several and this one really has an advantage for those just starting out on the potty...
Review 15 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2009
Great for small spaces
The insert fits nicely on the toilet and has a nice hook to hang it for storage. Only downside is that the child can't use it on his or her own until they can figure out the step up process (and will probably require a step stool - we bought the BabyBjorn step).
Review 16 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:San Francisco
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2009
Great for small bathrooms!
I wish I had gotten this seat in the first place. We were always tripping over the other stand alone potty seat. This one fits securely in place and when not in use hangs on the wall with a suction hook.
Review 17 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:2
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
First time Potty Training mom.
I had no idea what I was doing when I began potty training my daughter. She was 20 months and showed alot of interest in sitting on the potty. I bought this Training seat because I thought it would be somehow easier to just have her sit on the toilet rather than sitting on a potty seat on the floor. It has worked marvelously for us. She understands that she needs to sit on the toilet and will go to it when she needs to go. When we are out of the house, she is not afraid to sit on another toilet, as I have had other friends with this issue after using a separate potty seat.
Review 18 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
The only potty you will need!
I opted for the insert as opposed to a seat because I prefer flushing than wiping down a potty seat. This is a great seat for boys as it has a large enough guard to protect from accidental spills. It also comes with a handle which makes it easy to store on a hook. My son has never complained and seems pretty comfortable...the plastic is very smooth. All in all, if you are looking to save space and avoid cleaning up messes, then this is the seat for you.
Review 19 for BabyBjorn Toilet Trainer
Location:Centennial,CO
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
Easy to move around
This potty seat addition is great for helping little behinds fit on the big potty. A few downfalls...1-if they don't have their own dedicated potty you have to add and remove it constantly and there isn't a great way to store it especially in a small space. I would love it if there was a cover or piece to set it on when not in the potty. I do like how tightly it fits. I am not afraid of my son pulling it out on his own. Also, he has a really little behind and this keeps him comfortable.