giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Activity & Learning Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy
Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy
Review 1 for Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Snuggly fun
Great interactive soft toy with a "surprise" baby owl in the pocket. My sons loved the crinkly wings and big soft eyes. Age 0 - 24 months was when they played with this the most.
Review 2 for Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy
Location:Swampscott, MA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Great for 12 to 24 mo
This is my go-to gift for friends since purchasing for my son -- it sweetly squeeks and allows him to work on open/close and in/out, as well as show how nice it is to hug. The materials are soft and the variety of animal choices allow you to get one for yourself and a different one for a gift.
Review 3 for Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy
Location:New YOrk
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2012
Who wouldn't fall for those beedy eyes?
This was one of my favorite and first purchases during my pregnancy and propelled me to get the entire treetop friends crib set for the nursery...
Im just so glad my son loves this toy, its perfect for a baby at all stages... he has always been mesmerized by its big eyes and now that he is teething he can't stop chewing on the leaf
Review 4 for Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy
Location:Novato, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2012
super cute!
baby has loved this owl since 3 months. the owl rattles, he loved to chew on the plastic leaf or wood ring and the baby owl squeaks!
Review 5 for Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Baby Loves Mr. Owl
I use this toy primarily for tummy time right now. When my baby is on his tummy he loves looking into "Mr. Owl's" eyes and cooing. I think when he's a bit older, the other bits and pieces will continue to entertain him!
Review 6 for Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy
Location:Napa, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2011
Great Gift
I bought this for my sister who is pregnant with her first baby. She has not used it yet but it will go great with her nursery!
Review 7 for Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy
Location:Bolton, MA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great Buy
We bought this for our 6mon daughter (8mon now). It's her favorite toy! Cute, inexpensive and has a number of things to entertain/stimulate her built right in!
Review 8 for Skip Hop Treetop Friends Owl Activity Toy
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great for 6 months
I bought this owl for my 3 month. He thought it was great but really didn't start playing with it until almost 6 months. It was a little big when he was smaller. He loves it now. Especially the crinkle wings and the squeaker inside the smaller owl. I love the look of the toy. I would give this as a gift for sure. Fun and useful.