giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Car Seat Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at giggle.

JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff

JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Customer Reviews for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Review 1 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:worcester,ma
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2009
saves so much time and energy!
the bundle me is so easy to attach to the child's care seat, and is so soft, warm,and durable...best of all worlds! Just zip it up and go, no coat needed!
Review 2 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:brooklyn, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2012
perfect footmuff for the city
this is the perfect bundle/ footmuff for the city, i use it in my city mini - fits great. love the dark color because it doesnt show dirt (or stains) keeps my baby so warm & dry. you can zip it up nice & snug or leave it more open for cool fall/spring days. i love that i didnt have to buy a new snow suit every few months - I could put my daughter in a warm coat & hat & this kept her leg & feet WARM. love it
Review 3 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:female
Age:21 - 25
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
Must have
If you live in an area where you have colder weather you need this! My family and I were in MA during the winter when my daughter was born and this was an essential for us. This kept my daughter toasty warm and and zipped right up to her face protecting her from the cold weather. It is really easy to put into your car seat or adjust it when your baby grows. I found that it was easy to wash and dried quickly. I highly reccomend this!
Review 4 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2011
Love the idea ... but recent news?
I heard this is absolutely wonderful, however, friends are telling me I should not buy b/c it's not flame resistant. Many say when they do the 'check' out of the hospital for the carseat, they ask them to immediately remove b/c it's not flame resistant, and there should also not be anything between the baby and the harness. True?
Response from giggle:By customerservicecsJuly 29, 2011
JJ Cole’s BundleMe does meet the Federal Flammability Requirements for its category. It has been tested and passed that category, but, for the most optimal safety for a baby, BundleMe has not been treated with a Flame Retardant chemical.

Although no testing is required, each of JJ Cole's car seat products (Bundlemes and Body Supports) have undergone and passed the FMVSS-213 test, the same test that every car seat goes through. Tests performed on car seats with the products installed found that the car seats complied with the Restraint System Integrity and Occupant Excursion portions of the FMVSS-213 requirements.

Keep in mind, too, that clothing, coats, winter warm suits, etc. are all something that comes between a baby and their infant car seat harness and caution with all such items needs to be taken to ensure that the car seat harness is properly, and safely installed. For that reason, many local safety groups actually recommend the use of Bundleme over winter weather wear.
Review 5 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Hilliard, OH
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2011
Gotta Have Item for Cold Climates!
The bundle me is a must have if you live in harsh winters like we do! I used this for my son who is now 3 1/2 and its already in the car seat and ready to go for our baby who is on the way any day now! It is sooo much easier to use this than to have to bundle and unbundle the babies from a snowsuit or whatever ! Awesome, Awesome, Awesome! :-)
Review 6 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2011
Great product!!
Easy to install. It fit perfectly in my child's car seat without bending the restraints. Very warm so no coat was needed. This made winter travel with an infant sooo easy! Love it!
Review 7 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Michigan
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
BEST PRODUCT EVER!
This is by far my most recommended item to any new parent! I have the toddler size and it is perfect in the cold michigan winters for anything from long walks to sitting at a parade! I ruined more blankets that slipped off my daughters lap and went into the tires and this totally takes away that problem, plus it keeps them SUPER warm!
Review 8 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:SLC, UT
Gender:female
Age:21 - 25
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Winter Must Have!
JJ cole bundlemes are perfect! Fast, easy, and cozy!
Review 9 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Warm and comfortable
This is perfect for the Wisconsin winters we get! It kept my baby nice and warm without having to bundle her in a coat.
Review 10 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:NH
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:rural resident
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
wicked awesome
hands down one of the best baby items to have.
my girls are like little furnaces- so coats & hates & etc are just too hot- this is perfect because it provides the right amount of protection from the elements without the bulk.
LOVE!
Review 11 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Epworth, IA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:3+
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
A must for every parent
We loved this item when we had our 3rd child. She was born in October, and I had messed with blankets before (with our older 2) and finally invested in a BundleMe. I don't know why I didn't do this earlier. I have since bought the toddler size since our daughter wouldn't keep blankets on in the car or stroller. We live in the midwest so the weather is crazy. I keep this in the trunk just in case mother nature throws a curveball at us. I've also bought this for my sister who just had her first and she loves it as well!
Review 12 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:lapeer, mi
Gender:female
Age:21 - 25
Kids:2
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
excellent
Winters are so much easier with this product. No need to hassle with a bulky coat or extra blankets. Perfect!
Review 13 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Lakes Region, NH
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Perfect for keeping baby warm!
This has been perfect for our unpredictable New England weather. You can eliminate the use of a bulky snow suit completely.
Review 14 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Bailey, CO
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:rural resident
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Best Product Ever!!
I live in Colorado and winters can be really cold so I really love the bundle me! It is so easy to use and I know that my son will be warm and snug in his car seat when we go out. I have also used it in our stroller and it works so great!
Review 15 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:New York, New York
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Everyone needs this for the winter
This got me through a NYC winter without having to put my newborn in a snowsuit! When I removed him he was always warm and tosty. I also love how the front flap zips off completely...I would use that when I was out to lay him on a soft surface.
Review 16 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Crestwood, kY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:3+
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great Addition for Carseats!
This is a must have item for every car seat. You don't have to worry about long blankets falling out or forgetting them at home. Just zip up baby and go. It's also nice not to have to wrestle them into a jacket when you're in a hurry to get out the door!
Review 17 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:nj
Gender:male
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2010
beats a snowsuitby far!!!
this product eliminates the need for snowsuits and keeps the baby very warm! is adaptable to anycarseat. i have the chicco 30 but im sure it can work with any. ver very warm. the only reason i gave it a 4 was because i wish it had velcro at the top but as long as child has hat and a good sweater on they will b fine! also u can just unzip it and leave them asleep in carseat as opposed to a snowsuit u have to take off to avoid overheating!!
Review 18 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Chicago
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2009
Must Have
This is a time saver. Thick, super cozy and washes very well. All you have to do is zip baby in and put on a hat. Must have in cold climate.
Review 19 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
Must register for this
For fall and winter, this is an absolute necessity. Not only does it keep baby warm and toasty without blankets falling out of the infant seat, but it serves double function as a carseat cover that washes easily when baby inevitably explodes his/her diaper while in the infant seat.
Review 20 for JJ Cole Urban Bundleme Footmuff
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
Cozy, warm and cute
We purchased the Urban Bundle Me for this past winter and found it worked well for the cold weather. It fit well with the Bugaboo and was a reasonably priced option. Since we use our stroller outdoors daily, this was a must have!