giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Activity & Learning Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Bilibo

Bilibo
Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Customer Reviews for Bilibo
Review 1 for Bilibo
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2009
You may not know what this is - but kids love it!
I don't know what the Bilibo is, exactly - but kids do! Kids love the Bilibo - and they get it. We gave one as a gift to a friend's daughter at her birthday party - and when she opened it up, all of the adults looked at each other asking, what is this thing? And the little girl who opened it got right in and started to spin around. Instantly. There are so many ways to use the Bilibo - and it brings out children's sense of creativity and imagination to use it. They love it!
Review 2 for Bilibo
Location:Saratoga Springs, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2011
Excellent for imaginative play
Both my children have Bilibos and they are played with nearly daily! The Bilibo is used to spin around in, to stand on, to throw balls or beanbags into, and as a rocker for dolls and stuffed animals.
Review 3 for Bilibo
Location:Houston,Tx
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:3+
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2011
Love this toy
We received this from Grandma and all the kids love playing with this toy, even my older girls. It is has so many uses, helmet, turtle shell, scooter, chair, stepping stool, fairy castle, doll bed and the list goes on. It is a great sturdy toy to last for many children. We have had ours for 4+ years and it is going strong!
Review 4 for Bilibo
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Eco friendly and great for small spaces
We love this product! Not only is it eco friendly, because you can do so many things with this toy it is also great for small spaces. We have a small 2 bedroom cottage so not a lot of toy space but this was a key find for us. In a nutshell, our daughter uses this toy as a cradle for her dolls, sits on it, spins inside it, pretends she's a turtle by putting it on her head, takes it outside for water play, etc. The skies the limit. With so many options for creative play. This is a must. In fact we originally purchased one of these but right away ordered a second for friends that come over and more inside and outside fun! We just stack them for space consciousness and they look cool too!
Review 5 for Bilibo
Location:CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Love it
My baby is under 1 and loves her Bilibo toy. She enjoys sitting inside and being spun around the most. She also likes to play it like a drum and fill it with toys.
The toy is made of strong plastic which is a good thing because I see her enjoining this toy for a very long time.
Review 6 for Bilibo
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Hours of imaginative play!
As a previous reviewer pointed out, as an adult it may look useless, but children can find a million ways to play with this toy! My daughter LOVES her orange Bilibo. It has been everything from a chair, sled, toirtose shell, baby cradle, mixing bowl... really, too many things to list! A wonderful toy for imaginative play.
Review 7 for Bilibo
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:female
Age:20 or younger
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2009
Eh
I loved this toy thats why I got it for my son, but he hardly plays with it. He will sit in it once and a while but thats it.
Review 8 for Bilibo
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:2
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2009
It's everything!
It's a hat! It's a chair! It's a bucket! It's a stool! My daughter LOVES her Bilbo! So much so-it's our favorite gift for all her playmates! Her other toys come and go-but her "bibo" is there with her everyday! It's funny too-when my husband bought this, I didn't get it..Now I do! We love it!~