giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Bottle-Feeding or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)

giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Review 1 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Greenwich, CT
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2009
Best burp cloths
These are the best burp cloths we have:
1. they are really absorbent due to the two layers of cloth sewn together
2. their size is perfect since they cover the entire shoulder and most of my upper arm, which is good for my prolific spitter-upper
3. the organic cotton is super soft, and they just get better the more you wash them.
I registered for one 4-pack, and came back for another one. We have others, but these are the ones we always reach for first.
Review 2 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:San Rafael, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Durable and soft
These are best burp rags I've found. The organic cotton really makes a difference as they're very soft and stretchy. I use them for everything!
Review 3 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Auckland, New Zealand
Gender:male
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2013
Couldn't live without these
These burp cloths are the best. So soft and hold up great in the wash. They are my go-to.
Review 4 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2012
Best ever!
These are double layered, so drool or spit up has a much harder time soaking through to the other side. I've yet to come across an incident that these didn't soak up. The material is smooth on baby's face and washes up really well.
Review 5 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Burlington, VT
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2012
THE BEST BURP CLOTHS EVER
These are, hands down, the softest and best burp clothes out there. They are the perfect size, and they get better each time you wash them. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I think every new mom should have some.
Review 6 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:salt lake city,ut
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
Super soft, super absorbant
These are the best burp cloths I've found so far. They are super soft organic cotton and stand up well in the wash without curling or bunching.
They are also super absorbant and the perfect size, not too big, not too small.
Review 7 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2012
Perfectly absorbent burp cloths
My husband and I love these burp clothes. They are the perfect size and surprisingly absorbent. We originally bought two packs, but came back for more. They are great and wash-up very well.
Review 8 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2012
Favorite burp cloths
I love these burp cloths. They are nice and soft and they stay that way after many washes. Best of all, they are made of organic cotton so safe for baby.
Review 9 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Riverview, FL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2012
Love, Love, Love
These burp cloths are great. Nice, white, soft and organic makes them perfect for me and baby. I can't get enough of them and will gift these to fellow moms as well.
Review 10 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2012
You can't have enough of these!
After receiving a pack off of my registry, I quickly went to the store and bought two more. You can't have enough of these cloths, and they are useful way beyond just burping. For the first month with my newborn we used a cloth every time we held him to protect his skin from our scratchy clothes or perfumes and whatever else we may have on us. And I know his little cheeks thanked us! They're handy to grab for a quick diaper changing pad, and a million other things. We have a few floating around the house at all times, and they have held up fantastically with frequent washing. In fact, they seem to get softer. The best part of all - organic, so no worries about chemicals, dyes, or anything else against your baby's precious skin.
Review 11 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Darien, CT
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2012
Nice
Great product........VERY absorbent and organic ! What more can you want? I thought it was a bit expensive but still like them.
Review 12 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:new york
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
very soft
very soft and came out of the washing machine just as soft.
Review 13 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
Super soft
These burp cloths are super soft and is the perfect size. There are 2 layers so they absorb really well. We go thru a lot of burp cloths b/c our daughter has reflux and is always spitting up. These are our favorite ones to grab.
Review 14 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2011
good but not sure great value
I was given a set of these when my baby was born. They are very soft and absorbent and function well. They are definitely on the small side however and are basically super soft t-shirt material. If they were bigger and perhaps 2-3 more in the pack I'd probably give them an excellent rating.
Response from giggle:By customer servicecsMarch 17, 2011
giggle’s Better Basics’ textiles are 100% Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTs) certified organic cotton grown under fair trade practice, which, inherently offers an unparalleled value. In our world of chemical-dry cleaned shoulders it’s important to provide an organic/safe layer for the baby when they’re held against clothing, and the same safe layer also means fewer trips to the cleaners. As an alternative to giggle’s Better Basics Burp Cloths, consider using giggle’s Better Basics Pre-Folded Diapers which offer the same textile value, but are made of three thicker layers of soft, cotton terry cloth, and are extra absorbent. giggle’s incredible organic cotton prices are unbeatable for the absorption and quality, and ideal for a very healthy, happy baby.
http://www.giggle.com/eng/product/pre_folded_diapers_set_of_4_organic_cotton_/gdi210
Review 15 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2011
so soft and thick
I know that these will always be the first burp cloths that I go to grab. They are definitely worth the money!
Review 16 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2011
Soft!
So soft. I'm not worried about wiping up baby's face with the burp cloths.
Review 17 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great, big burp cloths
These are great...they're big so they can double as a small blanket.
Review 18 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
High quality!
These burp cloths are the best. I initially ordered just one set, and after realizing how much I liked them compared to other burp cloths, I ordered 3 more sets. They are well worth the $, as after months of frequent washings, they still look and feel new.
Review 19 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:San Clemente, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2010
Great cloths
Love that these are organic and good quality.
Review 20 for giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Newport Beach. CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:3+
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2010
the ONLY burp cloths to use!
I am on my 3rd baby in 3 years come this Tuesday. Needless to say, I've been through A LOT of burp cloths - both purchased and given to us as gifts. THESE ARE THE ONLY ONES YOU NEED. They are super soft, very absorbent, can double as a soft blanket, are good for boys and girls. AND organic. Can't beat it! They are the only burp cloths I plan to use with #3. Absolutely love them!
1 2 next>>