giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Crib Sheets & Skirts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)

giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Review 1 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Location:new york ny
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2013
the perfect sheet
Soft, and nurturing, for baby
tough and durable for mum, and a survivor through the many many washes it will endure
no other sheet will compare!
Review 2 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Great product!
This crib sheet fits most mattresses perfectly. We have 3 different brands of crib mattresses and it fits each one. And, I love knowing that it is an organic product.
Review 3 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Location:Pasadena, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Love it!
I love all the giggle basics! It is just a great product. I love that I don't have to buy a whole set, I can just mix and match!
Review 4 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Location:Beverly Hills, MI
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
BEST EVER!!!
I wanted to lay in the crib with my son after putting this thing on his mattress. It is the most comfortable sheet ever!! I got so fed up with spending all this money on what i thought would be nice sheets and my son's poor cheeks were raw because of all of his drool while he slept (teething). Why are crib sheets all so rough--even the expensive, organic, designer ones. WELL NOT THIS ONE. You might cringe a little at spending $40 for a crib sheet, but DO IT. It will be the best sheet you ever buy. My son's cheeks weren't rubbed raw in the mornings and he just slept better. I just wish giggle made these sheets for king size mattresses.
Review 5 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2010
Good Night Sleep!
I love this sheet and so does my daughter! I originally purchased an entire George bedding set though Giggle which I loved as it is adorable but soon after my daughter started becoming mobile I realized a sheet was all I needed. This is the nicest one I have found!
My daughter sleeps beautifully in her crib and I rest easily knowing she is sleeping on a comfortable and very soft, organic sheet! I highly recommend this to everyone!! Now I wish this set came in a KING! ;-)
Review 6 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2009
best crib sheet ever
This jersey sheet fits wonderfully on my extra deep organic mattress. thank you, giggle, for manufacturing such a super product! The blue is beautifully pale and matches other blue hues very well.
Review 7 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Location:Burbank, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2009
Great product!
This is my favorite fitted sheet - to date! It's soft and a perfect fit. I've washed this dozens of times and it's as soft as it was the day I opened the package. A great find!
Review 8 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Location:Norwalk, CT
Gender:female
Age:21 - 25
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2009
Good shower gift
I got two sets of these crib blankets for my baby shower. They really are different from the other crib sheets I have. They are very soft and feel great. They are the only ones that I dont have to fight with to actually get on the crib, and I love the fact that they are organic!! They might seem a little pricey but if you want to splurge they are great quality, if not...just register for them!
Review 9 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory (Organic Cotton)
Location:Chicago
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2009
So Soft!
We have one of these in both blue and natural. They are extremely soft, fit snug, wash well and are ORGANIC. Babies spend so much time sleeping, why not spend a little extra to make sure harsh chemicals are not against their skin.