giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Crib Sheets & Skirts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)

giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Review 1 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Orange County CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2014
Hands down best sheets!
Honestly these are the softest sheets I have bought and really nice and modern looking too. All the modern and beautiful sheets I have ever bought look great but don't feel as nice. These are amazing!
Review 2 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:chicago IL
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014
Awesome crib sheets
I love these crib sheets. They are so soft and easy to put on the crib (strecth well without becoming saggy). highly recommend. I have in the orange stripe.
Review 3 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Washington, dc
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013
Great
I tossed out all our other crib sheets after getting this one! Comfortable, cozy, organic!
Review 4 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2013
Soft, thick and stretchy--fits 6" mattress!
I was looking for an organic sheet that would fit a 6" crib mattress and these are it. These sheets are wonderful quality soft cotton jersey that are thick (i.e. will hold up to lots of washing) and stretchy. My daughter is thrilled with the pink stripes. She loves her sheets; they make her "big girl bed" her very own.
Review 5 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Gold Coast, Australia
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Perfect in every way!
I registered for these sheets knowing nothing about them other than the fact that I loved the colour and the fact that they were organic. They turned out to be my favourite thing in the nursery. I got two of them and they have endured many, many washings and come out looking great. They have never gotten dull and I've never had any pilling. I highly recommend them and I only wish they came in twin size so I could continue to use them for years to come.
Review 6 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2012
Meh
I wish the sheets were a little thicker and plusher like the other Better Basics cotton products (I own many). They aren't any better than other similarly priced sheets out there. I guess if you like the color, then go for it, but else these are pretty average.
Review 7 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
LOVE!
We have these sheets in every color. They are super soft, modern, and just perfect.
Review 8 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Washington DC
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
good looking and hold up well
I registered for these before I knew too much about crib sheets. I lucked out. These sheets wash well, have good elastic to stay in place and have stayed soft. We have them in 3 colors and are very happy with them.
Review 9 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Yummy Sheets!
I was looking for months before our baby was born for soft, comfortable sheets for him to sleep on. Since he was going to be spending every night in his crib, I wanted to create a comfortable, inviting environment for him. These sheets are fantastic! They are super-soft and cozy. Our baby loves the feel of them and the bright color is now stimulating as well. They also wash very well. I would highly recommend splurging and buying this crib sheet.
Review 10 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Soft and Fun
These sheets are incredibly soft and the bright color is fantastic. I have received many compliments. Also easier to remove and replace than the other sheets I have purchased.
Review 11 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
The only sheet we use
I just ordered the pink striped sheet for our baby girl on the way because we have gotton so much use out of my 10-month-old son's blue striped sheet. The sheets are so soft, durable, and cute!
Review 12 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Shoreham, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2012
Love This
It's super cute and very very soft. If only they made these in king size!!!
Review 13 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
Great sheets!
I've been using these sheets for 15 months with many washings as they are my favorites. The color has remained as vivid as when received. The cotton gets softer and softer and the sheets have held their shape very well for being a jersey material. We use them with the Dual-Firmness Crib Mattress and they fit well without worrying about coming loose.
Review 14 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Brooklyn NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
Such a soft sheet!
Of all the crib sheets I have, this one is the softest! It's so cozy.
Review 15 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Best Orange Sheet Option!!
My favorite color is orange and I wanted a gender neutral palette for my daughter/son. I love these sheets not only because of the fantastic orange which adds such a lovely pop of color to our nursery, but I was sold at "100% cotton" for my baby. This fitted sheet is super-duper soft! Please don't stop making your basics line...so perfect!
Review 16 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Pasadena, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
More please!
I had to buy these. I have the orange ones and the solid blue ones. They are just soooo fun! I can't get enough of the giggle basics!
Review 17 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Pasadena, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
LOVE the color!
I absolutely love these sheets! Such a fun color, goes so perfectly with the nursery! (walls are light blue and bright orange!) Everyone who sees them loves them so much!
Review 18 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Soft and sweet
I love the color of these, they pop in our Harper crib and are so, so soft.
Review 19 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
the only sheet you need
We opted for a few basic sheets instead of a whole crib bedding set and couldn't be happier with these striped sheets. After almost 2 years of washings and use, they still look perfect - they haven't faded or stretched out at all. I wish Giggle made these sheets for twin and larger beds!
Review 20 for giggle Better Basics Fitted Striped Crib Sheet - (Organic Cotton)
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2010
Fabulous!
I absolutely love this crib sheet! Although my daughter is not here yet (due in February), it makes me even more excited for her arrival to put this soft, organic, bright sheet on her crib. It's comfy and cozy and cheerful.
1 2 next>>