giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Everyday Essentials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)

giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Customer Reviews for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Review 1 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2009
Great product
Super comfortable and easy to put on. I absolutely loved the ones for 0-3 months old and recently ordered a couple of 3-6 months old. Wish they made them also in a bigger size. I use them as a night shirt underneath a swaddler.
Review 2 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2011
My favorite Tees
I loved these tees. They fit my son perfectly!!!! I highly recommand them!!!!
Review 3 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2011
go ahead and stock up
You'll need a million of these in every size!! They hold up after multiple washes WAY better than the carters or gerber versions. Super soft cotton, easy snaps!
Review 4 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Cute Tees!
These short sleeve tees are soft and have a great snap closure system inside. The fabric is lightweight.
Review 5 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Nice tees!
We received this as a gift and really like them. They're soft and machine washable. As a mom, I like that they're organic cotton and comfortable for baby's sensitive skin.
Review 6 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:SF
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2011
Amazing
It was so nice to have these when I brought my little one home. I don't know about anyone else, but I was not looking forward to pulling anything over my little guys head at first. This made dressing him easy those first few weeks. They also run true to size so he was actually able to get a full three months wear out of them before he outgrew them. Thanks giggle!
Review 7 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2011
Best For New Baby!
These tees were great for our new baby. They are super soft and perfect for those first few weeks when the end of the umbilical cord hasn't fallen off yet.
Review 8 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Wilsonville, OR
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
perfect newborn shirt
These shirts are perfect for the first few months. The side snap allows for easy dressing, you don't have to pull anything over baby's delicate neck. The shirt style makes it easy to check for dirty diapers. There is nothing to rub against the cord and lets the umbilical cord dry. The cotton is so soft and washes and wears very well. No pilling or shrinkage. Loved them!
Review 9 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great tees
These are especially great before the belly button stump comes off.
Review 10 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:los angeles, ca
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
love these!
these shirts are so soft and well made.. they don't even shrink up when you wash them. definitely a staple for a newborn because they snap open and you don't have to pull it over the baby's head.
Review 11 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:California
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:3+
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2009
its a wrap
Love these basics. Great Hand feel, and the color pink is perfectly chic.
Review 12 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Tees - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
Fantastic
These are super soft, wash well and easy to put on (don't need to pull over the head). Great to wear under a onesie or on its own.