giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Everyday Essentials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)

giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Review 1 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2009
Easy to Take On and Off
These "onesies" are well-made. The front snap closure makes it easy to take on and off (with no over the head or arm struggles) and they are cut so that the diaper does not hang out of the bottom of the outfit. Plus they are super soft. I always keep one in the diaper bag since I know it fits well.
Review 2 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2013
Good for newborns
The snaps can be a bit confusing at first but once you figure them out this is the perfect onesie for newborns.
Review 3 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Miami, FL
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
Wonderful
Received as gift. Great for not disturbing baby while dressing him. Very comfy and soft. Easy to put on/take off.
Review 4 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:NewYork
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2013
Great Onesies
These side snap kimonos are perfect for the new parent changing a squirmy newborn. Wish they made them in larger sizes through 6 months! especially with all the clothing changes you go through early on!
Review 5 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Washington DC
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
great for newborns
These were great when baby was brand new and we were nervous around his umbilical cord. The cotton is soft but sturdy and the blue color is calm and lovely. A few extra snaps compared to other outfits, but easy to figure out and soft and comfy for baby.
Review 6 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Molena ga
Gender:female
Age:20 or younger
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
EB baby essential
These onesies are so soft and perfect for the skin of a baby with epidermolysis bullosa. Theses babies can't have anything that is to harsh on their delicate skin and these are perfect!
Review 7 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
Great!
Wonderful for the early days with baby. The kimono style makes it easy to get on without disturbing baby. I love the longs leave style, but these are great when it's a bit warmer. Wonderful with sleep sack. Only wish they made them bigger.
Review 8 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
Best Newborn onesies
These onesies are essential for newborn babies. The side snap is so helpful as our little one hated to have clothing go over her head. I just wish they would make them in bigger sizes!
Review 9 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
Side snaps!
No crying baby with side snaps! Super soft and was well.
Review 10 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:new york, ny
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 30, 2011
best for your newborn
this was the perfect onesie. we bought 8 of them as it was the easiest, softest, well-designed outfit for a newborn that needs changing 10x a day.
Review 11 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Boston, Ma
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2011
Why Can't Every Bodysuit Be Like This?
These are perfect body suits.
I will admit that the multiple snaps take some getting used to. But once you've tried these you will not go back to the over the head pull on onesies. Diaper blow outs are not pretty when you have to hoist the clothing over the baby's head. With these you simply snap off the suit. No mess.
They are soft and come in three easy on the eyes colors. I am going back for more.
Review 12 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
so comfy
love these - very soft and comfy! my kids lived these for the first few months!
Review 13 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great organic tees
These are great organic tees. Our baby lived in these for the first couple of months. Sizes run bigger than other brands so they lasted longer than I expected.
Review 14 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:birmingham, al
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
good for new dads
I have these in white and blue and I know that we'll use them a lot in the beginning. I really like the kimono style because I know that pulling onsies over the baby's head will be much harder for my husband than being able to just use the snaps! Great quality and look too.
Review 15 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2009
Easy and soft
Thick, soft and well made. Easy to put on. Generously cut so the diaper doesn't peek out. These are definitely the nicest body suits that I've found. Don't like the ivory much though. I think it is a bit dingy looking. Guess its a worthwhile tradeoff for organic (next batch I'll get a color).
Review 16 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:NY, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2009
Great!
I have the pink set and although I try not to put too much pink on my daughter, I love these. They are a paler shade of pink and the kimono-style makes them so easy to put on. I like the simplicity--one shade, no emblems or pictures.
Review 17 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:simi valley, ca
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2009
The BEST onesie!
The "Giggle Better Basics, Short-Sleeve Baby Body 2 Pack" are the PERFECT onesies for your little one! We have these for our little one in every size and color and wear them almost everyday! Because of their "kimono-like" style, they make getting on and off the baby super easy! They wash great too!!
Review 18 for giggle Better Basics Short-Sleeve Baby Body - Set of 2 (Organic Cotton)
Location:New Canaan, CT
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
super convenient for little ones
This product came in handy when our son was brand new. It's soft and comfy, comes in great colors, and much easier than regular onesies as it doesn't have to be pulled over their heads...