giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Everyday Essentials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)

giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Customer Reviews for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Review 1 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:simi valley, ca
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2009
Booties that actually STAY ON!
these "booties" by Giggle Better Basics are great! they are some of the only booties that we have found to STAY ON! we wear them all of the time. since they are organic cotton, they wash really well and breathe great, so your baby doesn't get too hot or cold!
Review 2 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:Miami, FL
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Unique socks
These socks are unique! They look like elf shoes. My baby boy got them as a present and there is a lot of wriggling room in there. Problem is it's tight around the ankles and leaves a mark. And, he doesn't have chubby feet!
Review 3 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:Lakewood, OH
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
LOVE these!
I absolutely love these booties! They don't fall off and they're great for layering with socks in colder weather. Plus, they go with everything!
Review 4 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
Stay on small feet
These booties are a must have for any newborn because they won't fall off unlike other socks. We received a lot of socks as gifts for our newborn boy, but these booties are the only ones that actually stayed on his little feet. And they look so cute on!
Review 5 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
Fall off
Could just be my baby, but these always fell off his feet. Even when he got bigger I just couldn't keep the things on.
Review 6 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:long beach, ca
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
They won't fall off!
We called these the "elf socks." They have a very tight cuff and then there is lots of room for toe wiggling inside. They tend to be loose fitting on the foot so for colder days, we would put a pair of "fall off" socks on underneath.
Review 7 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:Beacon, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Basics is the best
Loved these booties for my son and now planning on getting more for our new arrival. They were soft, washed well and stay on.
Review 8 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great organic booties
They're great basic booties. Sometimes they're hard to get on and off because the ankle part can be tight.
Review 9 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2009
Awesome booties!
These booties were at first a little too big for my newborn, but the elastics help keep them up and on her feet. She is now 4 months old still fits into them. They are multi-stage socks and I will definitely purchase more of these for our next baby!
Review 10 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:New Haven
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
love 'em
My son is wearing these since birth and he is six months old now. It is hard to believe actually, but we've used these almost since the beginning and he's just growing out of them only now. the ankle part is very snug initially and the bootie is really big in comparison, so they are really funny to look at, almost like Mickey Mouse feet. Now they really fit is chunky feet. Wash well and you always need stuff like this around.
Review 11 for giggle Better Basics Booties (Organic Cotton)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
Adorable
These are just adorable. Very soft and very cute.