giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Bouncers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)

Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Review 1 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Paducah, KY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:rural resident
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2014
Versatile
Love it! Only thing it does not sway for a full 2 minutes as description states. I have had to wash the cover once, and afterward the colors looked the same, as I read a review that another had faded..not the case here. We chose this chair over others even with the higher cost due to the versatility of going through toddler stage, instead of only a few months. Looks nice in our home, and helps keep our baby more up right after feedings so I do not have to lay her down. I would buy this product again and highly recommend it to our friends. It also has the plus of not making any noise!!
Review 2 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:3+
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014
Best all-around piece of gear
I received the Nuna Leaf as a gift for my third child - I just wish I would have had it for the first two. It is a comfy seat that my son enjoys for naps and just hanging out. The organic insert is soft and very easy to remove for cleaning. The high weight limit is a big plus as my 2 yr old and 5yr old love to lounge in it as well. The biggest plus may be that it makes no noise and requires no batteries but still does an awesome job soothing my son.
Review 3 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Ft. Worth, TX
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2014
Sleek and reliable.
In looking for a bouncer for our DD, we wanted something that: 1) would not need to be replaced for our future LO's, 2) not have cartoons all over it, 3) be very quiet. This hit all of the points.
At first is was way too big for our 2 month old baby girl, but at 5 months it was perfect. The velcro restraints are perfect for comfortable restraints so I could at least clean the kitchen for second while she watched. We love the washable organic cotton and the choice of color---we picked the charcoal gray.
It breaks down very easily and takes up very little space under her crib when we need to store it away.
The only part that is a little disappointing is that it does not swing back and forth for more than 30 seconds without needing another push. I suppose our LO will learn to keep it going eventually, but it makes it tricky to keep her swinging while I am trying to just pick up around the house and having to keep going back to nudge her a bit.
However, she loves it! It's very comfortable for her and often drifts off to sleep in it.
Review 4 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Texas
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2014
modern and confy
The reasons why the nuna leaf got my attention was the modern design of it and that it does not look like the typical baby bouncer, also I loved that it works with just a little push (no batteries).
Now that my daughter is using it I can say it was a great purchase she loves it and can be on it for a very long time.
I highly recommend this product.
Review 5 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Rye, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2014
Sturdy, well built & safe!
Love this seat - its the only seat I've come across which is solidly built and stable. We have a very wiggly infant and I can feel confident when he is in this seat that he is safe and secure.
The matching activity bar keeps him entertained and it doesn't chew through batteries like other seats on the market.
Review 6 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Garden City, New York
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2014
Super Comfy!
Our little guy has loved his nuna leaf from day one! When he was just born he would nap in it and now at 6 months he loves that he can see the world around him from it! From the parent perspective I love that it doesn't work on batteries so I don't have to worry about anything mechanical and I wish they made one in my size!
Review 7 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Chicago
Gender:male
Age:36 - 49
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
Very Unique
I love the design of Nuna products, of which is only bolstered by the high quality materials and construction quality. While reviewing other rockers and swings, they all felt cheap and plasticky...not really providing much confidence in durability or quality. The leaf however, feels ultra sturdy and the design is very clean. The curved base of the Leaf Curve is an improvement asthetically over the standard base in my opinion. This was one of the first things I saw and wanted to get when I walked into the store many months ago...couldn't be happier with it!
Review 8 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:male
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
Works Great!
Great design and functionality! I did a lot of research before purchasing the Leaf and highly recommend!
Review 9 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Arlington, VA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2013
Sleek and sturdy
I've been looking at baby bouncers for a while, and there's a ton on the market. For some reason, they all sound like alien machines with all the colors and irritating songs, and others are just way too loud. This one looks super modern and is quiet and goes a full minute and some (depending on your baby's weight) before another gentle push (it's OK, just put down the potato and give it a quick tug). And you could just put the radio/ipod on if your baby needs some decent sound, (not like the music from a broken sound system at an old theme park).
Review 10 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Bergen County, NJ
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2013
You will not be disappointed
This seat was a gift from my sister. I appreciate the fact that it grows with my child. It's sleek looking and looks great with my decor. My 3 month old has had it since she's been born. She is able to make it swing longer since she moves around much more.
Review 11 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:lynn, ma
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:grandparent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 27, 2013
Leaf is the best
I got a leaf for my one year old grandson...this is at my daughter's house. They loved it so much....I purchased another one for my house. It is worth every penny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 12 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:Herndon, VA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013
A Mommy Saver!
Not only is this chair sleek and great to look at, but when my little one is in it I can get up to two whole hours to pick things up around the house, prepare meals etc. That reason alone makes this more than worth it.
Review 13 for Nuna Leaf Curv Bouncer (Organic Cotton Insert)
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2013
Modern and functional
I am in love with this swing! I received it as a gift last week for my 5 month old and it is absolutely amazing. It's beautifully designed and the movement is so unique. I also love that it's organic! It's a bit heavy but other than that I'd say this thing is perfect.