giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Diapering & Potty Training or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Lula Changing Pad - Orange

Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Customer Reviews for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Review 1 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:chicago, il
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2012
Great for Anywhere!
This item folds up nicely, fits anywhere, and can be used at home and on the go. Its perfect for changing baby on the family room floor or, when out, making sure your baby has a clean space to be changed on. I've used this in public restrooms, in the park, and in the car; its extremely versatile. Its size is also really great, especially if baby is a bit squirmy. In addition, its durable... I have friends and family that have used one for multiple children over time.
Review 2 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
favorite splurge
One of our favorite items we got for our big little guy. Now buying them as gifts for other new moms. Love that there is no top or bottom, just throw it down any which way. And the pockets are perfect for diapers, wipes, cream & baggies. And big enough for toddler changes!
Review 3 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2012
great changing pad
We take this changing pad everywhere we go! It's also great as a mat to lay down our baby when we are not at home.
Review 4 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2011
Perfect for the growing and wiggly baby!
Let's face it, the diaper pads that come with the diaper caddies and diaper bags don't cut it for the growing child. This gloriously round diaper pad is not only perfect, but it is durable and reliable! Whether it's at home, in a cramped public restroom, in your car, etc. this diaper pad is what you MUST have. There is enough room on the pad for your child to wiggle about but also enough space for your wipes and diaper for the diaper change. And it's light and portable that it can easily fit into your diaper bag, beach bag, wherever! The material is extremely durable and thick compared to the others, so it is worth the cost! Plus it's 100% PVC, Lead, Latext, Phthalate, BPA and Formaldehye free! I highly recommend this changing pad to be part of your changing routine! You won't regret it!
Review 5 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:Kingston, PA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Perfect for Toddlers
Once you have a mover on your hands, diaper changes can be very trying.
I bought this for my son when he was 12 months old and have been using it ever since.
It is durable, easy to clean, fold, and lay out, and the pockets fit all diapers and wipes without an issue.
My favorite use is when we are in a public bathroom and using the fold down diaper changer. The small pads that come with diaper bags are always too small, and you KNOW that thing is covered in germs. My Patemm pad covers the entire surface and holds my diapers and wipes as I change my son. It is well worth having in your baby or toddler arsenal!
Review 6 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:Orange County, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2011
Can't leave home without it
Best changing pad out there period. You'd be surprised how many public bathrooms don't have changing stations. This pad is large enough so you don't have to worry about baby squirming off, padded enough so that baby is comfortable, and wipes off easily for hassle free cleaning. Handle makes it easy to carry with baby in your arms. You can also use it as a seat cushion, and believe it or not you can fold your laundry with it too! Amazing product. Just wish it wasn't so expensive but it's definitely worth it. It's also a little bulky to fit in a diaper bag so I leave it in the storage basket of my stroller.
Review 7 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:York, Pa
Gender:female
Age:21 - 25
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2011
Must Have Baby Item!
I actually have 2 of these wonderful pads. They are not only absolutely gorgeous (all the prints they come in), but they are also very practical. They fold up so nicely and have a variety of uses. They have so much more bang for your buck, when it comes to a changing pad- no more baby wiggling off the pad. Plus these things are machine washable and most can just wipe clean- how easy is that? Plus they are actually made in the USA and if you ever need to reach the actual company, you will be so impressed. I am anxious to use this with baby #3 on the way, here in about a week, but I currently use them to change my 23 month old and that's a breeze! I love this product : )
Review 8 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:Greensboro, NC
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2011
The ONLY Changing Pad You Will Need!
I love my Patemm Changing Pad. It was the best gift I received at my shower. Its so easy to just put a diaper, your wipes in the pockets and carry to change your baby instead of lugging the entire diaper bag. It folds up so neat. The coated cotton is super easy to clean and it fits on every public changing table generously. I couldn't live without mine!
-Michelle M.
Review 9 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:Clayton, NC
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2011
Awesome product!
I absolutely love my patemm pad! I bought it for my second daughter and it's been really great. We use it for diaper changes on the go, a quick playmat or even as a placemat at times. It's super easy to clean, easy to fold and all the pockets are great for storage.
Review 10 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:Destin, FL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:3+
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2011
Super Portable
THE ULTIMATE changing pad! Keep one in the car and another in the stroller. I love the diaper bag and changing pad concept as one item. It keeps all the really necessary things stored in a compact space just in case you forget to pack wipes, diapers or the pad when you are just running a quick errand or going for a short jog.
Review 11 for Lula Changing Pad - Orange
Location:New York, New York
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Great for tall babies
I love this pad my baby never fit on the changing pad that came with my diaper bag he was always to long a squirmy. I also use it for a place to lay him on when we are not at home! The only reason I took off one star is my husband can never fold it back correctly.