giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Bouncers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer

4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer
Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for 4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer
Review 1 for 4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer
Location:westport, ct
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2013
Cool Chair!
The fact that this costs the same as some of the chairs that do very little.....I think it's a no brainer. The chair is very cozy even without the bells and whistles, but the movement makes it even more comfortable and relaxing for my son. He's also obsessed with the mobile / little balls that hang over the top, and can often be found chatting with them in the morning while I get a few things done in the house. Lastly, the chair has a "wow" factor that gets people talking - everyone is amazed at how advanced all this baby gear has become! We got the infant insert so he's been using it since he came home....it's still going strong at 4 months.
Review 2 for 4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2013
Best Swing
We love 4Moms products, but this is the best swing hands down. It looks good, it is not large, and babies love the different swing options. Also it plays white noise which is perfect to drift baby to sleep. This swing was worth every penny. One thing to note that it is not portable and must be plugged into an outlet.
Review 3 for 4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2013
Must have!
This was one of three things I purchased before my son was born because a friend told me it was a lifesaver for fussy babies and it was a lifesaver for my fussy baby! My son slept in the momaroo for the first month next to my bed. The white noise function still puts him right to sleep. At six months, now he's figured out how to get out of his other bouncy seat, but the momaroo still safely contains him and keeps him entertained. We even had an incident where we got an error message due to some programming glitch. I called the customer service number in the manual and everyone was so helpful. They mailed us a brand new one in just three days. Thank goodness, we couldn't have lived without it for much longer!
Review 4 for 4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2013
Love
Love this. It's so comfortable for our baby and we love that it's got so many motions and variability among the motions. It's so funny to watch a baby go from fussy to calm as soon as they get in.
Also love that you can hook up your ipad.
Be sure to get the infant insert for the early days!
Review 5 for 4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:space constrained
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2013
So many settings didn't get to them all!
We were very happy with this space-age chair. The baby loved sitting in it. I'd place it by the kitchen while I was cooking. There were so many settings we didn't get to them all. Also, you can attach your iPod or phone and play music!
Review 6 for 4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer
Location:TUCSON, AZ
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:3+
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
ESSENTIAL - The ONLY way my newborn slept!
We were so, so, SO fortunate to be gifted a Mamaroo when my son arrived last September. Initially I thought it was a bit over-the-top, but really, this item is worth its weight in gold. My son was very reflux-y and colicky and the Mamaroo was the only way he slept many nights. It was a sanity saver, and eased his discomfort. The different settings were handy, as just as he'd lose interest in one, speeding it up slightly, or changing the motion, would do the trick again. I also loved that it could be reclined in several different positions - worked wonderfully as he grew. The sound settings were great for added white noise, too. Overall, HIGHLY recommend. I'm not using the word "essential" lightly.
Review 7 for 4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer
Location:Santa Monica
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
love it.
It's great, my baby loves it. It also looks nice and fits in our smaller apartment.
Review 8 for 4moms mamaRoo Plush Bouncer
Location:Houston, tx
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Got us thru the first 2 months!
Our daughter slept exclusively in her Mam Roo for the first two months. I truly don't know what we would've done without it. It's super soft and cuddly, which she loved, and the different movement settings helped her sleep. As she got older, she enjoyed the mobile. She was "over it" by 4.5 months, which is fine as we just wrapped it up for baby #2.