giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Decor or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Star Egg Nightlight

Star Egg Nightlight
Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Customer Reviews for Star Egg Nightlight
Review 1 for Star Egg Nightlight
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2009
L-O-V-E
I bought this because it was so cute online, but it has ended up being one of our favorite and most used pieces in my baby's room. It puts out just the right amount of light without being distracting while he sleeps. We bought the blue but I just love all the other colors it comes in. Its perfect for a modern and fun nursery
Review 2 for Star Egg Nightlight
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
gorgeous!
This was a splurge that we registered for and a good friend got for us - we're so grateful! It's lovely. I would have given it 5 stars, but I do wish that it rotated (so the lights moved around on the walls) and that it seemed a little sturdier and less likely to get knocked off it's base. (I'm worried it will break.)
Review 3 for Star Egg Nightlight
Location:NY, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2011
Beautiful
I got this nightlight as a present which I am very thankful for because it is pretty pricey. Nevertheless it is what I expected it to be and more! It is beautiful and well made and even though the ceramic egg gets hot by the morning, I am amazed that the bulb is still going strong considering that it stays on for 10 to 11 hours in a row.
Review 4 for Star Egg Nightlight
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:female
Age:50 or older
Status:grandparent
Kids:2
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2009
Perfect amount of light for Baby-Toddler Room
We purchased this beautiful light for the nursery! It creates a also magical refection of summer nights with a clear sky-full of stars. Our baby Bella loves the light as much as we do!!!
Review 5 for Star Egg Nightlight
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2009
beautiful night light
This night light is a beautiful addition to any nursery. My only complaint is the ceramic does get hot after being on all night long, so you'd want to keep it away from little fingers, but it's a perfect amount of light to peak in on the little one in the middle of the night.
Review 6 for Star Egg Nightlight
Location:Bronxville, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
Great gift
We received this as a gift and love it. It is a stylish and sophisticated addition to the nursery. It looks great on the bookshelf during the day and adds just the right amount of light at night. The lights shine through small holes which give a beautiful starry effect. A special addition to the nursery.
Review 7 for Star Egg Nightlight
Location:New York
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:2
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
Adorable room accent
This is a really cute room accent that kids will love too - the tiny hole project little beams of light onto the walls and ceiling, creating great fun for kids at bedtime....
Review 8 for Star Egg Nightlight
Location:New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Status:parent
Kids:1
Lifestyle:full-time parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009
Enchanting and Stylish
I have this light on a shelf in my son's nursery. It projects small "squiggles" of light on the walls and ceiling, creating a starry, enchanting effect. The effect is lovely, but be warned that this is not a lamp - it does not provide a huge amount of light. In order for the individual rays of light to be seen on the walls and ceiling, the light must be fairly near the wall (it seems to work best at a range of about 3 feet). We have the aqua color, and the color was very true to the color in the picuture. It came with the proper lightbulb, which is a type that is easy to replace. We have received many compliments on this light.