giggle Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At giggle
Shop Bottle-Feeding or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set

thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Review 1 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2013
Good bottles
I like these bottles, but my daughter did better with Born Free the first few months.
Review 2 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:Texas
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
Super pleased!
I am super pleased with the bottles color, minimal parts, qualities, and you can find a conversion kit to make these into sippy cups later. Score!
Review 3 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:female
Age:21 - 25
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2012
Perfect starter set
A friend of mine got me this set for my baby shower and I found them to be the best bottle. The bottle itself is contoured to fit your hand perfectly so it is really comfortable to hold. The nipples were slow flowing and did not cause any nipple confusion with my daughter. I also got the sippy cup and cannot wait until we can finally use it!
Review 4 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:trend setter
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2011
Best nipples for newborns
We've gone through a lot of different bottle brands at my house -- and the ThinkBaby bottles were our #1 choice when our son was a newborn. The Level 1 nipples are narrower than most others we found, which was perfect for when he was super-small. Now that he's older, I like how easy these are for him to hold by himself (with or without the handles that come with the toddler sippycup conversion kit -- which I highly recommend). From a style perspective, these also have a fun, graphic look like that I like.
Review 5 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:West Covina, CA
Gender:female
Age:36 - 49
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2011
Best Bottle
My newborn always chokes and gags with almost all the bottles I introduced to her except for the Think Baby level one nipple. This starter set is perfect for a newborn baby.
Review 6 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2011
Love these
This is one of the few bottles my daughter would take and we tried everything. I love that you can also buy the conversion kit to make it a sippy cup.
Review 7 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:IL
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2011
Safe and durable
Our baby refused every bottle on the market, but unlike others, we were able to get use out of these by purchasing the sippy cup transitioners. This is a great bottle to chose for your little one!
Review 8 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:Concord, Massachusetts
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Excellent Bottles
I recommend these bottles highly, not only for the obvious reasons, such as their eco-friendly materials, but because they offer a 'transition' bottle that acts as half bottle/half sippy cup. My two year old refuses milk from a cup. ThinkBaby's transition cup has saved us.
Review 9 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:San Antonio, TX
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:office parent
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
great set
This set was the one that got the most use and was the best buy for us. No problems with the measurement marks for us and we also love the transition sippy spout. ThinkBaby bottles were our favorites and we used lots: Dr. Brown, Avent, Born Free, etc.
Review 10 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:Ny,ny
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:1
Status:parent
Lifestyle:city dweller
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Surprised with these!
I knew nothing about bottles but registered for these because our giggle associate recommended them. I also got another brand (playtex dropins) just in case my baby preferred one over the other. Think baby was the obvious winner! Our son hated the other bottles and loved these. Big plus was that there were not too many parts to clean.
Review 11 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:birmingham, al
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:0
Status:expecting
Lifestyle:suburban settler
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Not a lot of parts!
Who knows if my child will like this type of bottle- I hear they can be picky. BUT, I'm hoping that these bottles work, because they have the fewest amount of parts to clean, and that is reason enough for me to use them! The Dr. Browns has so many parts, that I am not going to want to mess with that.
Review 12 for thinkbaby Polypropylene Bottle Starter Set
Location:san francisco, california
Gender:female
Age:26 - 35
Kids:2
Status:parent
Lifestyle:eco-conscious
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2011
Printed measurement marks comes off the bottles!
Bought a couple of the starter kits - thought it was a great buy, as it comes with different flow nipples, clean design, 2 different size bottles and eco friendly. After using the bottles a couple of times, noticed the writing on the bottles start to come off. Bottles are now completely void of writing (after less than a month's worth of use) - so cannot tell how many ounces we are giving to the babies, so they are pretty useless now. Good thing they are recycleable.
Response from giggle:By customer serviceCSJanuary 19, 2011
We adore ThinkBaby bottles – both as great bottles and responsible products! This is the first time we’ve heard of this issue and it is not consistent with the product washing tests provided for the product. We take your feedback very seriously and have passed it on to our manufacturer-partner. We apologize for your inconvenience!